

## Year 6 Leavers - 2024

Arthur Mellows Village College

Bourne Grammar School

Charly Berry Vincent Bradley Amelia Cody Charles Haines Dawson Seaton Hamish Shorrock Rónán Summers

Stanley Wallis

Lily Gilford

Catmose College

Gresham's School

The King's (The Cathedral) School Academic place secured

Oakham School

Sporting Talent Award

Sporting Talent Award Sporting Talent Award Music Scholarship Sporting Talent Award Sporting Talent Award

Oundle School Music Scholarship

The Peterborough School

Schule Schubelbach, Switzerland

Stamford Endowed Schools Academic Scholarship

Talented Athlete Development Award

Talented Athlete Development Award Talented Athlete Development Award Talented Athlete Development Award

Talented Athlete Development Award

## Stan Sly

Annabelle Guess

Finlay Beeson Florence Campbell Darcy Franklin Eva Hempsall Izzie McDermott Montgomery McGill Ben Rumbelow-Lall Erin White

Milla Whitwell

Felix Horsley Kailen Patel

Francesca Barlow

Ella Allen Oscar Allen Joshua Copland Cecil Erven Boogie Gray Harrison Gregory Moss Hands Felicity Harmer Arthur Murfet Esme Sidhpura Maisie Waugh Sami Yeganeh