

## Year 6 Leavers - 2023

Arthur Mellows Village College

Jessica Howitt Samuel Scott

Bourne Grammar School

Sophie Alliston Isabelle Bradley Yusef Kebbeh Jessica Richardson Romily Sondh Willow Story-Hall Max Yu

Catmose College

Arabella Emmerson

Kesteven and Grantham Girls School

Isabelle Hazlewood Annabel Owen

The King's (The Cathedral) School

Eleanor Over Diya Patel

Oakham School

Juliet Bell Luke Miller Joshua Walker Henry Waldock

Oundle School

Emma Affleck William Fisher

The Peterborough School

Jenson Kilbon

Stamford Endowed Schools

Dexter Andrew Oliver Boyd Arabella Bradley Isla Creasey Felicity Durrands Eleanor Edwards Charlotte Ford JoJo Gregory Isla Hastings Thomas Parsons George Sandall Joshua Stirling Brooke Tanner

Talented Athlete Development Award Talented Athlete Development Award Talented Athlete Development Award

Talented Athlete Development Award

Spalding High School

Florence Wild

Olivia Upward

Stamford Welland Academy

Jenson Baxter